Club Classic sponsored by Kingspan Insulation – 9th, 12th & 13th September

1st Prize – 100pts
Jeff Martin
Tony Fegan
Eamon Sherry
James McEneaney

2nd Prize – 99pts
Gordon Haire
Neville Reid
William Herdman
James Herdman

3rd Prize – 96 pts
George Farrelly
John Simpson
Anthony Downey
Joe Liffey (Nuremore)

Best Ladies Team – 88pts
Nuala Mulholland
Mary MacNamee
Carol McMahon
Jimmy McMahon

Longest drive – Mark Durnin (Ardee)

Nearest the Pin – Fintan Cahill

A big thank you to Kingspan Insulation for their kind sponsorship. Also a big thank you to everyone who supported the event.