Gent’s End of Year Presentation on Sunday 20th @ 16.00

This Sunday @ 16.00 in addition to the presentation of the Hampers for the Winter League and Novelty Sunday we will be giving the below listed their well deserved prizes.

Category Winner(s)
Golfer of the Year Ronan O’Callaghan
Singles Matchplay – Winner Andy Coffey
Singles Matchplay – Runner Up Brendan Keenan
Doubles Matchplay – Winners Michael Burns & Shane Donohue
Doubles Matchplay – Runners Up
John Simpson & Tom O’Brien
Brendan Woods Inter County Cathal Simpson, Kieran Cunningham, Leo King
President’s Cup Francis McBride
Mixed Matchplay – Winners Eddie Rouiller & Captain Rita O’Loughlin