Gerry Cumiskey Classic – 17th, 20th & 21st June


(above – Captain Tommy Hoey with our sponsor Gerry Cumiskey)
1st – David MacGuinness, Jude Garvey, John Clarke, Patrick Darby – 103pts
2nd – Peter Sloan, Stephen Maguire, Joe Mullen,Gerard Sheils-
99pts countback
3rd – John Rouiller, Eddie Rouiller, Colin Farrell, Gerry Cumiskey, – 99pts
1st Men’s- Eddie Rouiller – 47pts
2nd Ladies – Karen Forrester – 39pts

We had a fantastic 3 days for our annual Gerry Cumiskey Classic this year. Thank you to everyone who supported the event and a very big thank you to our loyal sponsor Gerry Cumiskey. This year was a little bit different from other years as along with our normal 4 person team event there was an individual prize for the best man and best lady. Both winners will progress to the Volkswagen Masters in Powerscourt in September. A big thank you to Mark from Gerry Cumiskey’s who organised this and the wonderful goody bags for everyone who played. Well done to all the winners!