Gerry Cumiskey Classic – Results

1st – 100pts – Gerry Matthews, John Rouiller, Eddie Rouiller, Gill Rouiller

2nd – 98pts – Stephen Hughes, Joe Liffey, George Farrelly, Conor Farrelly

3rd – 97pts (46/51) – Kieran Grimes, Pat Rafferty, John P. Clarke, Anthony Downey

Leading Lady – Denise McGuinness (23)  40pts

Leading Gent – William Hogg (23)  48pts

Thanks to Gerry Cumiskey and his continuous support of our club.